Società polisportiva pallavolo e pallacanestro

Le nostre squadre

Robur Under 16 Bianca

I Tecnici
Ritratto di simonemery.ferrari@gmail.com
Simone
Ferrari
Primo allenatore
Ritratto di samuele.adige2016@libero.it
Samuele
Adige
Secondo allenatore
Ritratto di ale.vassa73@gmail.com
Alessandro
Vassallo
Preparatore atletico
Ritratto di fdadda@alice.it
Francesco
D'Adda
Team Manager
La squadra
Ritratto di gagliardi.giulia@robursomaglia.it
Giulia
Gagliardi
Ritratto di Cioni.margherita@robursomaglia.it
Margherita
Cioni
Ritratto di AnnaGiorgia.Ferrigno@robursomaglia.it
Anna Giorgia
Ferrigno
Ritratto di Francesca.Lambusta@robursomaglia.it
Francesca
Lambusta
Ritratto di Rosaria.Lambusta@robursomaglia.it
Rosaria
Lambusta
Ritratto di Camilla.Scala@robursomaglia.it
Camilla
Scala
Ritratto di Claudia.D'Adda@robursomaglia.it
Claudia
D'Adda
Ritratto di Emma.Schiavone@robursomaglia.it
Emma
Schiavone
Ritratto di Francesca.Scalmanini@robursomaglia.it
Francesca
Scalmanini

Partite della squadra

Mombelli
VS
Robur Under 16 Bianca
Dom, 20/10/2019 - 18:00
Palestra Comunale via Garibaldi Capergnanica
Robur Under 16 Bianca
VS
PROPERZI -RIOZZO
Dom, 27/10/2019 - 18:00
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
AUDIO OHM BLU VOLLEY
VS
Robur Under 16 Bianca
Dom, 03/11/2019 - 10:30
PALA BLU - via boccaserio - Fombio
Robur Under 16 Bianca
VS
FARCK
Dom, 10/11/2019 - 18:00
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Robur Under 16 Bianca
VS
ASD AURORASOLREGINA
Dom, 17/11/2019 - 15:30
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
VOLLEY OFFANENGO
VS
Robur Under 16 Bianca
Sab, 23/11/2019 - 17:00
PAL.COMUN. - VIA MONTEVERDI - OFFANENGO
Robur Under 16 Bianca
VS
PALLAVOLO VAILATE
Dom, 01/12/2019 - 18:00
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
AVIS IZANO
VS
Robur Under 16 Bianca
Dom, 08/12/2019 - 15:00
PALAIZANO - VIALE EUROPA 2 - IZANO
Robur Under 16 Bianca
VS
M.P.MECCANICA PIZZIGHETTONESE
Dom, 15/12/2019 - 18:00
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Robur Under 16 Bianca
VS
MOMBELLI
Dom, 22/12/2019 - 18:00
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
CONSORZIO PROPERZI RIOZZO BIANCA
VS
Robur Under 16 Bianca
Sab, 11/01/2020 - 17:30
PALAZZ.SPORT - VIA 4 NOVEMBRE - RIOZZO
Robur Under 16 Bianca
VS
AUDIO OHM BLU VOLLEY
Dom, 19/01/2020 - 18:00
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
FARCK
VS
Robur Under 16 Bianca
Dom, 26/01/2020 - 18:30
PALESTRA ALINA DONATI DE CONTI - VIA TOFFETTI, 47 -CREMA
ASD AURORASOLREGINA
VS
Robur Under 16 Bianca
Dom, 02/02/2020 - 16:00
PALAZZETTO - VIA DELLO STADIO - SORESINA
Robur Under 16 Bianca
VS
VOLLEY OFFANENGO
Dom, 09/02/2020 - 18:00
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
PALLAVOLO VAILATE
VS
Robur Under 16 Bianca
Sab, 15/02/2020 - 15:30
PAL.COMUN. - VIA ALIGHIERI -CREMA
Robur Under 16 Bianca
VS
AVIS IZANO
Dom, 23/02/2020 - 18:00
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
M.P.MECCANICA PIZZIGHETTONESE
VS
Robur Under 16 Bianca
Dom, 01/03/2020 - 15:00
SCUOLE MEDIE - P.ZZA REPUBBLICA,32 -PIZZIGHETTONE

Guarda il programma

Dal 14.10.2019 al 27.10.2019