Società polisportiva pallavolo e pallacanestro

Le nostre squadre

Robur Under 13

I Tecnici
Ritratto di mikymonari@gmail.com
Michela
Monari
Primo allenatore
Ritratto di ale.vassa73@gmail.com
Alessandro
Vassallo
Preparatore atletico
Ritratto di fdadda@alice.it
Francesco
D'Adda
Team Manager
La squadra
Ritratto di michela.agosti@robursomaglia.it
michela
agosti
Ritratto di Lisa.Bonelli@robursomaglia.it
Lisa
Bonelli
Ritratto di Gaia.Scala@robursomaglia.it
Gaia
Scala
Ritratto di Melissa.Uruci@robursomaglia.it
Melissa
Uruci
Ritratto di Margherita.Bassano@robursomaglia.it
Margherita
Bassano
Ritratto di Giulia.Zanoni@robursomaglia.it
Giulia
Zanoni

Guarda il programma

Dal 14.10.2019 al 27.10.2019