Società polisportiva pallavolo e pallacanestro

Le nostre squadre

Robur Under 12

I Tecnici
Ritratto di mikymonari@gmail.com
Michela
Monari
Primo allenatore
Ritratto di alecjuve1997@gmail.com
Alessandro
Carlini
Secondo allenatore
Ritratto di fdadda@alice.it
Francesco
D'Adda
Team Manager
La squadra
Ritratto di viola.maggio@robursomaglia.it
gioia
maggio
Ritratto di Rossella.Simionato@robursomaglia.it
Rossella
Simionato
Ritratto di maria.malguzzi@robursomaglia.it
Maria
Malguzzi
Ritratto di Assmaa.Moudnib@robursomaglia.it
Assmaa
Moudnib
Ritratto di Linda.Bassanini@robursomaglia.it
Linda
Bassanini
Ritratto di Stella.Barbarinaldi@robursomaglia.it
Stella
Barbarinaldi
Ritratto di Valentina.Dragon@robursomaglia.it
Valentina
Dragon
Ritratto di Wissal.Jad@robursomaglia.it
Wissal
Jad
Ritratto di Ines.Zazzi@robursomaglia.it
Ines
Zazzi
Ritratto di AnaMaria.Aciobanitei@robursomaglia.it
Ana Maria
Aciobanitei
Ritratto di Eleonora.Carlini@robursomaglia.it
Eleonora
Carlini
Ritratto di Giada.Rossi@robursomaglia.it
Giada
Rossi

Partite della squadra

Robur Under 12
VS
G.S.P.ORIO VOLLEY
Dom, 12/01/2020 - 15:30
Palestra Comunale Scolastica San Rocco al Porto
Via Leonardo da Vinci - 26865 - San Rocco al Porto (LO)
Robur Under 12
VS
G.S.P.ORIO VOLLEY
Dom, 12/01/2020 - 15:30
GSO SANT'ALBERTO
VS
Robur Under 12
Sab, 18/01/2020 - 18:00
CAPERGNANICA
VS
Robur Under 12
Sab, 25/01/2020 - 18:00
CAPERGNANICA
Robur Under 12
VS
BLU VOLLEY U12
Dom, 02/02/2020 - 15:30
Palestra Comunale Scolastica San Rocco al Porto
Via Leonardo da Vinci - 26865 - San Rocco al Porto (LO)
Robur Under 12
VS
VOLLEY OFFANENGO
Dom, 09/02/2020 - 15:30
Palestra Comunale Scolastica San Rocco al Porto
Via Leonardo da Vinci - 26865 - San Rocco al Porto (LO)
G.S.P.ORIO VOLLEY
VS
Robur Under 12
Sab, 15/02/2020 - 15:00
ORIOLITTA
Robur Under 12
VS
GSO SANT'ALBERTO
Gio, 20/02/2020 - 18:00
Palestra Comunale Scolastica San Rocco al Porto
Via Leonardo da Vinci - 26865 - San Rocco al Porto (LO)
Robur Under 12
VS
CAPERGNANICA VOLLEY
Dom, 01/03/2020 - 15:30
Palestra Comunale Scolastica San Rocco al Porto
Via Leonardo da Vinci - 26865 - San Rocco al Porto (LO)
BLU VOLLEY U12
VS
Robur Under 12
Dom, 08/03/2020 - 15:00
VOLLEY OFFANENGO
VS
Robur Under 12
Dom, 15/03/2020 - 15:00
OFFANENGO

Guarda il programma

Dal 01.06.2020 al 07.06.2020