Società polisportiva pallavolo e pallacanestro

SCOIATTOLI GIALLO 2011-2012 Robur et Fides

I Tecnici
Ritratto di m.malavasi75@gmail.com
Marco
Malavasi
Primo istruttore
Ritratto di piazzino7@gmail.com
Andrea
Piazza
Secondo istruttore
Ritratto di sc12heya@gmail.com
Siria
Costa
Istruttore
La squadra
Ritratto di P.RadanesDeZotis@robursomaglia.it
Pietro
Radanes De Zotis
Ritratto di Giorgia.Cogni@robursomaglia.it
Giorgia
Cogni
Ritratto di Lorenzo.Ciotta@robursomaglia.it
Lorenzo
Ciotta
Ritratto di GiuliaIoana.Ciofu@robursomaglia.it
Giulia Ioana
Ciofu
Ritratto di Marco.Cazzulani@robursomaglia.it
Marco
Cazzulani
Ritratto di Christian.Cassoni@robursomaglia.it
Christian
Cassoni
Ritratto di Federico.Mette@robursomaglia.it
Federico
Mette
Ritratto di Martina.Bricchi@robursomaglia.it
Martina
Bricchi
Ritratto di Leonardo.Rastelli@robursomaglia.it
Leonardo
Rastelli
Ritratto di Giuseppe.Russo@robursomaglia.it
Giuseppe
Russo
Ritratto di Alessandro.Cortesi@robursomaglia.it
Alessandro
Cortesi
Ritratto di PietroAlberto.Fantin@robursomaglia.it
Pietro Alberto
Fantin
Ritratto di Federico.Guglielmetti@robursomaglia.it
Federico
Guglielmetti
Ritratto di Serena.Maffione@robursomaglia.it
Serena
Maffione
Ritratto di Marta.Malavasi@robursomaglia.it
Marta
Malavasi
Ritratto di Giacomo.Riva@robursomaglia.it
Giacomo
Riva

Partite della squadra

UCC Assigeco Casalpusterlengo Bianco
VS
SCOIATTOLI GIALLO 2011-2012 Robur et Fides
Sab, 01/02/2020 - 17:00
Palestra Itis - Via Monte Bianco - 26841 - Casalpusterlengo
Scoiattoli Bianco 2011-2012 Robur et Fides
VS
SCOIATTOLI GIALLO 2011-2012 Robur et Fides
Dom, 09/02/2020 - 17:00
Palazzetto Comunale - Via Enrico Mattei - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)
SCOIATTOLI GIALLO 2011-2012 Robur et Fides
VS
BorgheBasket
Sab, 15/02/2020 - 18:30
Palazzetto Comunale San Martino in Strada
Via Mattei, 5 - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)
Basket Lodi
VS
SCOIATTOLI GIALLO 2011-2012 Robur et Fides
Dom, 01/03/2020 - 16:00
Palestra Itis - Via Papa Giovanni XXIII - 26900 - Lodi
Scoiattoli Blu 2011-2012 Robur et Fides
VS
SCOIATTOLI GIALLO 2011-2012 Robur et Fides
Sab, 07/03/2020 - 18:00
Palazzetto Comunale - Via Enrico Mattei - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)
San Colombano
VS
SCOIATTOLI GIALLO 2011-2012 Robur et Fides
Dom, 15/03/2020 - 15:30
Palestra Poliuso - Via Leonardo da Vinci - 20078 - San Colombano al Lambro
UCC Assigeco Codogno Rossa
VS
SCOIATTOLI GIALLO 2011-2012 Robur et Fides
Sab, 28/03/2020 - 11:00
PalaCampus - Viale Papa Giovanni XXIII 44 - Codogno (LO)

Guarda il programma

Dal 01.06.2020 al 07.06.2020