Società polisportiva pallavolo e pallacanestro

PULCINI 2013 - 2014 Robur et Fides

I Tecnici
Ritratto di m.malavasi75@gmail.com
Marco
Malavasi
Primo istruttore
Ritratto di filippo.franciamore@robursomaglia.it
Filippo
Franciamore
Secondo istruttore
Ritratto di piazzino7@gmail.com
Andrea
Piazza
Istruttore
Ritratto di manuare95@libero.it
Emanuele
Arensi
Istruttore
Ritratto di luciano.mauro97@gmail.com
Mauro
Luciano
Istruttore
Ritratto di orgest.sela@icloud.com
Orgest
Sela
Istruttore
Ritratto di sc12heya@gmail.com
Siria
Costa
Istruttore
Marco
Betti
Istruttore
La squadra
Ritratto di Giorgio.Zimbalatti@robursomaglia.it
Giorgio
Zimbalatti
Ritratto di Emma.Uccellini@robursomaglia.it
Emma
Uccellini
Ritratto di Luca.Sorrentino@robursomaglia.it
Luca
Sorrentino
Ritratto di Martina.Pozzoli@robursomaglia.it
Martina
Pozzoli
Ritratto di Giorgia.Mancini@robursomaglia.it
Giorgia
Mancini
Ritratto di Giulia.Mancini@robursomaglia.it
Giulia
Mancini
Ritratto di Francesco.Maffione@robursomaglia.it
Francesco
Maffione
Ritratto di GretaM.Giordano@robursomaglia.it
Greta M.
Giordano
Ritratto di Giovanni.DellaFiore@robursomaglia.it
Giovanni
Della Fiore
Ritratto di Mattia.Comentale@robursomaglia.it
Mattia
Comentale
Ritratto di Gabriele.Cattaneo@robursomaglia.it
Gabriele
Cattaneo
Ritratto di Michele.Barcellesi@robursomaglia.it
Michele
Barcellesi

Guarda il programma

Dal 01.06.2020 al 07.06.2020