Società polisportiva pallavolo e pallacanestro

Minibasket Scoiattoli

I Tecnici
Ritratto di m.malavasi75@gmail.com
Marco
Malavasi
Primo istruttore
Ritratto di luciano.mauro97@gmail.com
Mauro
Luciano
Secondo istruttore
Ritratto di manuare95@libero.it
Emanuele
Arensi
Istruttore
Ritratto di marcomerliminibasket@gmail.com
Marco
Merli
Istruttore
Gianluca
Bricchi
Istruttore
Ritratto di robygeroli@gmail.com
Roberto
Geroli
Istruttore
La squadra
Ritratto di Davide.Uggetti@robursomaglia.it
Davide
Uggetti
Ritratto di Thiago.Bricchi@robursomaglia.it
Thiago
Bricchi
Ritratto di LeonardoGeorge.CisnerosPalomino@robursomaglia.it
Leonardo George
Cisneros Palomino
Ritratto di Francesco.Orsi@robursomaglia.it
Francesco
Orsi
Ritratto di Athos.Coldani@robursomaglia.it
Athos
Coldani
Ritratto di Gioele.Sverzellati@robursomaglia.it
Gioele
Sverzellati
Ritratto di PaoloAntonio.Tansini@robursomaglia.it
Paolo Antonio
Tansini
Ritratto di Manuel.Gentile@robursomaglia.it
Manuel
Gentile
Ritratto di Alessandro.Monticelli2@robursomaglia.it
Alessandro
Monticelli
Ritratto di Gabriele.Pezzali@robursomaglia.it
Gabriele
Pezzali
Ritratto di Riccardo.Monticelli@robursomaglia.it
Riccardo
Monticelli
Ritratto di Manuel.DiLuca@robursomaglia.it
Manuel
Di Luca
Ritratto di Loris.Fasoli@robursomaglia.it
Loris
Fasoli
Ritratto di Mariasole.Perreca@robursomaglia.it
Mariasole
Perreca
Ritratto di SilviuAlexandru.Atanasiu@robursomaglia.it
Silviu Alexandru
Atanasiu
Ritratto di PietroMaria.Bernardelli@robursomaglia.it
Pietro Maria
Bernardelli
Ritratto di Thomas.Spagliardi@robursomaglia.it
Thomas
Spagliardi
Ritratto di Elena.Scuderi@robursomaglia.it
Elena
Scuderi
Ritratto di Christian.Spotti@robursomaglia.it
Christian
Spotti
Ritratto di Alessandro.Raffaglio@robursomaglia.it
Alessandro
Raffaglio
Ritratto di Gianluca.Spingardi@robursomaglia.it
Gianluca
Spingardi
Ritratto di Elisa.Cariello@robursomaglia.it
Elisa
Cariello
Ritratto di Lavinia.Marchini@robursomaglia.it
Lavinia
Marchini
Ritratto di Federico.Saltarelli@robursomaglia.it
Federico
Saltarelli
Ritratto di Alessandro.Martorana@robursomaglia.it
Alessandro
Martorana
Ritratto di Mattia.Salamina@robursomaglia.it
Mattia
Salamina
Ritratto di Marco.Buttitta@robursomaglia.it
Marco
Buttitta
Ritratto di Viktor.Petkovic@robursomaglia.it
Viktor
Petkovic
Ritratto di BiancaMaria.Maestroni@robursomaglia.it
BiancaMaria
Maestroni
Ritratto di Jeancarlo.MejiaAguado@robursomaglia.it
Jeancarlo
Mejia Aguado
Ritratto di Elia.Cristiani@robursomaglia.it
Elia
Cristiani
Ritratto di Leonardo.Castelnuovo@robursomaglia.it
Leonardo
Castelnuovo
Ritratto di Mattia.Bonaccorsi@robursomaglia.it
Mattia
Bonaccorsi
Ritratto di Filippo.Caldi@robursomaglia.it
Filippo
Caldi
Ritratto di MattiaGiovanni.Bosio@robursomaglia.it
Mattia Giovanni
Bosio
Ritratto di Domenico.Russo@robursomaglia.it
Domenico
Russo
Ritratto di Giacomo.Filippin@robursomaglia.it
Giacomo
Filippin
Ritratto di Daniel.Soffiantini@robursomaglia.it
Daniel
Soffiantini
Ritratto di Matteo.Albertini@robursomaglia.it
Matteo
Albertini
Ritratto di Alberto.Mancino@robursomaglia.it
Alberto
Mancino
Ritratto di Ayman.Zoin@robursomaglia.it
Ayman
Zoin
Ritratto di Simone.Annoni@robursomaglia.it
Simone
Annoni
Ritratto di Pietro.Cazzamali@robursomaglia.it
Pietro
Cazzamali
Ritratto di Riccardo.Bernardelli@robursomaglia.it
Riccardo
Bernardelli
Ritratto di Luca.Ruggeri@robursomaglia.it
Luca
Ruggeri

Partite della squadra

Minibasket Scoiattoli
VS
UCC Assigeco Codogno
Dom, 13/01/2019 - 11:00
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Minibasket Scoiattoli
VS
Basket Lodi
Dom, 20/01/2019 - 11:00
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Minibasket Scoiattoli
VS
ASD Zelo Buon Persico
Sab, 26/01/2019 - 15:00
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Minibasket Scoiattoli
VS
San Rocco 04 Sant'Angelo Lodigiano
Dom, 17/02/2019 - 11:00
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
UCC Assigeco Casalpusterlengo
VS
Minibasket Scoiattoli
Sab, 23/02/2019 - 11:00
PalaCampus - Via Papa Giovanni XXIII - 26845 - Codogno
UCC Assigeco Codogno
VS
Minibasket Scoiattoli
Dom, 17/03/2019 - 15:00
PalaCampus - Via Papa Giovanni XXIII - 26845 - Codogno
Basket Lodi
VS
Minibasket Scoiattoli
Dom, 24/03/2019 - 11:00
Palestra Itis - Via Papa Giovanni XXIII - 26900 - Lodi
Minibasket Sant'Alberto
VS
Minibasket Scoiattoli
Sab, 30/03/2019 - 16:00
Palestra c/o Oratorio Sant'Alberto - Via Saragat 2 - 26900 - Lodi
ASD Zelo Buon Persico
VS
Minibasket Scoiattoli
Dom, 07/04/2019 - 11:00
Palestra Comunale - Via Cassanello 1 - 26839 - Zelo Buon Persico
San Rocco 04 Sant'Angelo Lodigiano
VS
Minibasket Scoiattoli
Sab, 27/04/2019 - 17:00
Palestra Comunale - Via Volta 17 - 26866 - Sant'Angelo Lodigiano
Minibasket Scoiattoli
VS
UCC Assigeco Casalpusterlengo
Sab, 04/05/2019 - 15:30
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Minibasket Scoiattoli
VS
Minibasket Sant'Alberto
Sab, 11/05/2019 - 15:00
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)

Guarda il programma

Dal 11.03.2019 al 17.03.2019