Società polisportiva pallavolo e pallacanestro

Minibasket Pulcini

I Tecnici
Ritratto di m.malavasi75@gmail.com
Marco
Malavasi
Primo istruttore
Ritratto di luciano.mauro97@gmail.com
Mauro
Luciano
Secondo istruttore
Ritratto di manuare95@libero.it
Emanuele
Arensi
Istruttore
Ritratto di marcomerliminibasket@gmail.com
Marco
Merli
Istruttore
Gianluca
Bricchi
Istruttore
Ritratto di robygeroli@gmail.com
Roberto
Geroli
Istruttore
La squadra
Ritratto di Matteo.Carolfi@robursomaglia.it
Matteo
Carolfi
Ritratto di Riccardo.Montesano@robursomaglia.it
Riccardo
Montesano
Ritratto di Leonardo.Rastelli@robursomaglia.it
Leonardo
Rastelli
Ritratto di Nicolo.Passante@robursomaglia.it
Nicolò
Passante
Ritratto di GiovanniRashid.Corru@robursomaglia.it
Giovanni Rashid
Corrù
Ritratto di TianqiErick.Lin@robursomaglia.it
Tianqi Erick
Lin
Ritratto di TianxiangRicky.Lin@robursomaglia.it
Tianxiang Ricky
Lin
Ritratto di Huda.Lyamani@robursomaglia.it
Huda
Lyamani
Ritratto di Matteo.Curtarelli@robursomaglia.it
Matteo
Curtarelli
Ritratto di Giuseppe.Russo@robursomaglia.it
Giuseppe
Russo
Ritratto di Giulia.Pisanello@robursomaglia.it
Giulia
Pisanello
Ritratto di Federica.DeLuca@robursomaglia.it
Federica
De Luca
Ritratto di Mattia.Carraro@robursomaglia.it
Mattia
Carraro
Ritratto di Alessandro.Cortesi@robursomaglia.it
Alessandro
Cortesi
Ritratto di AlexandruIon.Badea@robursomaglia.it
Alexandru Ion
Badea
Ritratto di Andrea.Zaneletti@robursomaglia.it
Andrea
Zaneletti
Ritratto di PietroAlberto.Fantin@robursomaglia.it
Pietro Alberto
Fantin
Ritratto di Lorenzo.Braghi@robursomaglia.it
Lorenzo
Braghi
Ritratto di Federico.Guglielmetti@robursomaglia.it
Federico
Guglielmetti
Ritratto di Giovanni.Paolucci@robursomaglia.it
Giovanni
Paolucci
Ritratto di Lorenzo.Sportelli@robursomaglia.it
Lorenzo
Sportelli
Ritratto di Serena.Maffione@robursomaglia.it
Serena
Maffione
Ritratto di Matteo.Zanoni@robursomaglia.it
Matteo
Zanoni
Ritratto di Sofia.Merciai@robursomaglia.it
Sofia
Merciai
Ritratto di Gioele.Soffientini@robursomaglia.it
Gioele
Soffientini
Ritratto di Davide.Belloni@robursomaglia.it
Davide
Belloni
Ritratto di Marta.Malavasi@robursomaglia.it
Marta
Malavasi
Ritratto di Giacomo.Riva@robursomaglia.it
Giacomo
Riva
Ritratto di Marco.Spotti@robursomaglia.it
Marco
Spotti

Guarda il programma

Dal 20.05.2019 al 26.05.2019