Società polisportiva pallavolo e pallacanestro

Minibasket Esordienti

I Tecnici
Ritratto di m.malavasi75@gmail.com
Marco
Malavasi
Primo istruttore
Ritratto di luciano.mauro97@gmail.com
Mauro
Luciano
Secondo istruttore
Ritratto di manuare95@libero.it
Emanuele
Arensi
Istruttore
Ritratto di marcomerliminibasket@gmail.com
Marco
Merli
Istruttore
Gianluca
Bricchi
Istruttore
Ritratto di robygeroli@gmail.com
Roberto
Geroli
Istruttore
La squadra
Ritratto di MarthaOsas.Omorogieva@robursomaglia.it
Martha Osa\'s
Omorogieva
Ritratto di Cristian.Rossi@robursomaglia.it
Cristian
Rossi
Ritratto di IulicaFlorentina.Malureanu@robursomaglia.it
Iulica Florentina
Malureanu
Ritratto di MariaDiana.Chiselef@robursomaglia.it
Maria Diana
Chiselef
Ritratto di LewisManuel.SalvadorQuiroz@robursomaglia.it
Lewis Manuel
Salvador Quiroz
Ritratto di Federico.Volpe@robursomaglia.it
Federico
Volpe
Ritratto di Bogdan.Citrea@robursomaglia.it
Bogdan
Citrea
Ritratto di Martina.Carella@robursomaglia.it
Martina
Carella
Ritratto di Cristiano.Molinari@robursomaglia.it
Cristiano
Molinari
Ritratto di Alessandro.Vioglio@robursomaglia.it
Alessandro
Vioglio
Ritratto di Alessandro.Nimis@robursomaglia.it
Alessandro
Nimis
Ritratto di Francesco.DeLuca@robursomaglia.it
Francesco
De Luca
Ritratto di Daniele.Anelli@robursomaglia.it
Daniele
Anelli
Ritratto di Adriano.Bernasquelli@robursomaglia.it
Adriano
Bernasquelli
Ritratto di RashaHelena.Buffagni@robursomaglia.it
Rasha Helena
Buffagni
Ritratto di Giorgio.Leggeri@robursomaglia.it
Giorgio
Leggeri
Ritratto di Gabriele.Grandi@robursomaglia.it
Gabriele
Grandi
Ritratto di Luca.Corbellini@robursomaglia.it
Luca
Corbellini
Ritratto di Diego.Schiavone@robursomaglia.it
Diego
Schiavone
Ritratto di Matteo.Garotta@robursomaglia.it
Matteo
Garotta
Ritratto di Alessandro.Lombardi@robursomaglia.it
Alessandro
Lombardi
Ritratto di Cristian.Scuderi@robursomaglia.it
Cristian
Scuderi
Ritratto di Gabriele.Merli@robursomaglia.it
Gabriele
Merli
Ritratto di Francesco.Pace@robursomaglia.it
Francesco
Pace
Ritratto di Gabriele.Puccinelli@robursomaglia.it
Gabriele
Puccinelli

Partite della squadra

UCC Assigeco Casalpusterlengo
VS
Minibasket Esordienti
Sab, 12/01/2019 - 15:00
PalaCampus - Via Papa Giovanni XXIII - 26845 - Codogno
Minibasket Sant'Alberto Lodi-
VS
Minibasket Esordienti
Dom, 20/01/2019 - 15:30
Palestra c/o Oratorio Sant'Alberto - Via Saragat 2 - 26900 - Lodi
Minibasket Esordienti
VS
Basket Lodi
Dom, 27/01/2019 - 15:00
Palazzetto Comunale San Martino in Strada
Via Mattei, 5 - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)
Minibasket Esordienti
VS
Eagles Melegnano
Dom, 17/02/2019 - 15:00
Palazzetto Comunale San Martino in Strada
Via Mattei, 5 - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)
Minibasket Esordienti
VS
UCC Assigeco Casalpusterlengo
Dom, 24/02/2019 - 15:00
Palazzetto Comunale San Martino in Strada
Via Mattei, 5 - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)
Minibasket Esordienti
VS
Frassati Castiglione
Gio, 28/02/2019 - 19:15
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Basket Lodi
VS
Minibasket Esordienti
Sab, 09/03/2019 - 16:00
PalaItis - Via Papa Giovanni XXIII 7 - 26900 - Lodi
Minibasket Sant'Alberto
VS
Minibasket Esordienti
Dom, 17/03/2019 - 18:00
Palestra c/o Oratorio Sant'Alberto - Via Saragat 2 - 26900 - Lodi
Minibasket Esordienti
VS
Eagles Melegnano
Dom, 24/03/2019 - 15:45
Palazzetto Comunale San Martino in Strada
Via Mattei, 5 - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)
Minibasket Esordienti
VS
UCC Assigeco
Dom, 07/04/2019 - 15:45
Palazzetto Comunale San Martino in Strada
Via Mattei, 5 - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)
Minibasket Esordienti
VS
Frassati Castiglione
Sab, 13/04/2019 - 15:45
Palazzetto Comunale San Martino in Strada
Via Mattei, 5 - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)

Guarda il programma

Dal 20.05.2019 al 26.05.2019