Società polisportiva pallavolo e pallacanestro

Minibasket Aquilotti

I Tecnici
Ritratto di m.malavasi75@gmail.com
Marco
Malavasi
Primo istruttore
Ritratto di luciano.mauro97@gmail.com
Mauro
Luciano
Secondo istruttore
Ritratto di manuare95@libero.it
Emanuele
Arensi
Istruttore
Ritratto di robygeroli@gmail.com
Roberto
Geroli
Istruttore
La squadra
Ritratto di Amira.Khail@robursomaglia.it
Amira
Khail
Ritratto di Brian.Grazzani@robursomaglia.it
Brian
Grazzani
Ritratto di MarthaOsas.Omorogieva@robursomaglia.it
Martha Osa\'s
Omorogieva
Ritratto di Enrico.Russetti@robursomaglia.it
Enrico
Russetti
Ritratto di Cristian.Rossi@robursomaglia.it
Cristian
Rossi
Ritratto di IulicaFlorentina.Malureanu@robursomaglia.it
Iulica Florentina
Malureanu
Ritratto di MariaDiana.Chiselef@robursomaglia.it
Maria Diana
Chiselef
Ritratto di Razvan.Leordean@robursomaglia.it
Razvan
Leordean
Ritratto di LewisManuel.SalvadorQuiroz@robursomaglia.it
Lewis Manuel
Salvador Quiroz
Ritratto di Federico.Volpe@robursomaglia.it
Federico
Volpe
Ritratto di Martina.Carella@robursomaglia.it
Martina
Carella
Ritratto di Cristiano.Molinari@robursomaglia.it
Cristiano
Molinari
Ritratto di Elia.Rizzolo@robursomaglia.it
Elia
Rizzolo
Ritratto di Lorenzo.Barani@robursomaglia.it
Lorenzo
Barani
Ritratto di Daniele.Anelli@robursomaglia.it
Daniele
Anelli
Ritratto di Filippo.Olivari@robursomaglia.it
Filippo
Olivari
Ritratto di AxelYvan.Tamou@robursomaglia.it
Axel Yvan
Tamou
Ritratto di RashaHelena.Buffagni@robursomaglia.it
Rasha Helena
Buffagni
Ritratto di Giorgio.Leggeri@robursomaglia.it
Giorgio
Leggeri
Ritratto di Gabriele.Grandi@robursomaglia.it
Gabriele
Grandi
Ritratto di Luca.Corbellini@robursomaglia.it
Luca
Corbellini
Ritratto di Diego.Schiavone@robursomaglia.it
Diego
Schiavone
Ritratto di Cristian.Scuderi@robursomaglia.it
Cristian
Scuderi
Ritratto di Gioele.D'Aiello@robursomaglia.it
Gioele
D'Aiello
Ritratto di Mattia.Grana@robursomaglia.it
Mattia
Grana
Ritratto di Mattia.Corbani@robursomaglia.it
Mattia
Corbani
Ritratto di Luca.Fagone@robursomaglia.it
Luca
Fagone
Ritratto di Andrea.Mazzoni@robursomaglia.it
Andrea
Mazzoni
Ritratto di Gabriele.Merli@robursomaglia.it
Gabriele
Merli
Ritratto di Gabriele.Puccinelli@robursomaglia.it
Gabriele
Puccinelli
Ritratto di Alessandro.Capra@robursomaglia.it
Alessandro
Capra

Partite della squadra

Fulgor Lodivecchio
VS
Minibasket Aquilotti
Dom, 13/01/2019 - 17:00
Palestra Comunale - Via Cavour - 26855 - Lodivecchio
Minibasket Aquilotti
VS
Borgo Pieve
Sab, 19/01/2019 - 17:30
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Minibasket Aquilotti
VS
San Rocco 04 Sant'Angelo Lodigiano
Sab, 02/02/2019 - 15:30
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
UCC Assigeco Codogno
VS
Minibasket Aquilotti
Sab, 16/02/2019 - 15:00
Palestra Itis - Via Monte Bianco 1 - 26841 - Casalpusterlengo
Minibasket Aquilotti
VS
Minibasket San Colombano
Sab, 23/02/2019 - 15:00
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Minibasket Aquilotti
VS
UCC Assigeco Casalpusterlengo
Sab, 09/03/2019 - 17:30
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Minibasket Aquilotti
VS
Fulgor Lodivecchio
Sab, 16/03/2019 - 17:30
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Borgo Pieve
VS
Minibasket Aquilotti
Dom, 24/03/2019 - 17:00
Palestra Comunale - Via delo Sport - 26854 - Pieve Fissiraga
Polisportiva Miradolese
VS
Minibasket Aquilotti
Lun, 25/03/2019 - 19:30
Palestra Comunale - Piazza del Comune 2 - 27010 - Miradolo Terme
UCC Assigeco Casalpusterlengo
VS
Minibasket Aquilotti
Dom, 31/03/2019 - 11:00
Palestra Itis - Via Monte Bianco 1 - 26841 - Casalpusterlengo
Minibasket Aquilotti
VS
Polisportiva Miradolese
Dom, 07/04/2019 - 15:30
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Minibasket Aquilotti
VS
Borgo Pieve
Dom, 14/04/2019 - 15:30
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Fulgor Lodivecchio
VS
Minibasket Aquilotti
Dom, 05/05/2019 - 17:00
Palestra Comunale - Via Cavour - 26855 - Lodivecchio
UCC Assigeco Casalpusterlengo
VS
Minibasket Aquilotti
Mer, 08/05/2019 - 18:45
Palestra Itis - Via Monte Bianco - 26841 - Casalpusterlengo
Borgo Pieve
VS
Minibasket Aquilotti
Sab, 11/05/2019 - 15:00
Palestra Comunale - Via dello Sport - 26854 - Pieve Fissiraga
Minibasket Aquilotti
VS
UCC Assigeco Casalpusterlengo
Dom, 19/05/2019 - 15:30
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Minibasket Aquilotti
VS
Fulgor Lodivecchio
Sab, 25/05/2019 - 17:30
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)

Guarda il programma

Dal 14.10.2019 al 27.10.2019