Società polisportiva pallavolo e pallacanestro

Under 14 Regionale

I Tecnici
Ritratto di m.malavasi75@gmail.com
Marco
Malavasi
Primo allenatore
Ritratto di luciano.mauro97@gmail.com
Mauro
Luciano
Secondo allenatore
Ritratto di manuare95@libero.it
Emanuele
Arensi
Allenatore
Ritratto di ugo.puccinelli@live.it
Ugo
Puccinelli
Dirigente accompagnatore
La squadra
Ritratto di Francesco.Pagano@robursomaglia.it
Francesco
Pagano
Ritratto di Alessandro.Focani@robursomaglia.it
Alessandro
Focani
Ritratto di Gabriele.Timis@robursomaglia.it
Gabriele
Timis
Ritratto di Lorenzo.Tassone@robursomaglia.it
Lorenzo
Tassone
Ritratto di Cristian.Artifoni@robursomaglia.it
Cristian
Artifoni
Ritratto di Raul.Leobilla@robursomaglia.it
Raul
Leobilla
Ritratto di Luca.Malliolio@robursomaglia.it
Luca
Malliolio
Ritratto di Tommaso.Riboldi@robursomaglia.it
Tommaso
Riboldi
Ritratto di Lorenzo.Puccinelli@robursomaglia.it
Lorenzo
Puccinelli
Ritratto di Luca.Spotti@robursomaglia.it
Luca
Spotti
Ritratto di Mattia.Riboli@robursomaglia.it
Mattia
Riboli
Ritratto di gicas7@fastwebnet.it
Marcello
Cassinari
Ritratto di martin@robursomaglia.it
Martin
Asllani
Ritratto di emmanuel@robursomaglia.it
Emmanuel Lorenzo
Cesarini

Partite della squadra

Fulgor Lodivecchio
VS
Under 14 Regionale
Dom, 13/01/2019 - 15:00
Palestra Comunale - Via Cavour - 26855 - Lodivecchio
Under 14 Regionale
VS
Basket School Offanengo
Sab, 19/01/2019 - 16:00
Palazzetto Comunale San Martino in Strada
Via Mattei, 5 - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)
Under 14 Regionale
VS
Here You Can Bianco
Dom, 27/01/2019 - 10:30
Palazzetto Comunale San Martino in Strada
Via Mattei, 5 - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)
Under 14 Regionale
VS
Progetto B. Sanmaurense Pavia
Gio, 31/01/2019 - 20:00
Palazzetto Comunale San Martino in Strada
Via Mattei, 5 - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)
Pallacanestro Stradella
VS
Under 14 Regionale
Dom, 17/02/2019 - 15:30
Palazzetto dello Sport - Via Repubblica 50 - 27049 - Stradella
Under 14 Regionale
VS
ABC Basket Crema 010
Sab, 23/02/2019 - 16:00
Palazzetto Comunale San Martino in Strada
Via Mattei, 5 - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)
Under 14 Regionale
VS
Fulgor Lodivecchio
Sab, 02/03/2019 - 16:00
Palazzetto Comunale San Martino in Strada
Via Mattei, 5 - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)
Basket School Offanengo
VS
Under 14 Regionale
Ven, 08/03/2019 - 19:15
Pala Coim Papa Giovanni Paolo II - Via Tirone - 26010 - Offanengo
Here You Can Bianco
VS
Under 14 Regionale
Sab, 16/03/2019 - 16:30
Palestra Comunale - Via Carlo Bianchi snc - 27100 - Pavia
Progetto B. Sanmaurense Pavia
VS
Under 14 Regionale
Sab, 23/03/2019 - 15:45
Palestra Comunale - Via Folla di Sopra 50 - 27100 - Pavia
Under 14 Regionale
VS
Pallacanestro Stradella
Sab, 06/04/2019 - 15:30
Palazzetto Comunale San Martino in Strada
Via Mattei, 5 - 26817 - San Martino in Strada (LO)
ABC Basket Crema 010
VS
Under 14 Regionale
Dom, 14/04/2019 - 16:00
Palestra Comunale - Via Lodi 9 - 26010 - Bagnolo Cremasco

Guarda il programma

Dal 11.03.2019 al 17.03.2019