Società polisportiva pallavolo e pallacanestro

Happy Volley Under 16

01 Settembre 2018

Happy Volley Under 16

I Tecnici
Ritratto di mikymonari@gmail.com
Michela
Monari
Primo allenatore
Ritratto di samuele.adige2016@libero.it
Samuele
Adige
Secondo allenatore
Ritratto di ale.vassa73@gmail.com
Alessandro
Vassallo
Preparatore atletico
Ritratto di fdadda@alice.it
Francesco
D'Adda
Team Manager
Ritratto di francesca71.savini@gmail.com
Francesca
Savini
Dirigente accompagnatore
La squadra
Ritratto di gagliardi.giulia@robursomaglia.it
Giulia
Gagliardi
Ritratto di Cioni.margherita@robursomaglia.it
Margherita
Cioni
Ritratto di AnnaGiorgia.Ferrigno@robursomaglia.it
Anna Giorgia
Ferrigno
Ritratto di Martina.Scotti@robursomaglia.it
Martina
Scotti
Ritratto di 26b197cccfd4cca0a@planr.it
Noemi
Scala
Ritratto di Rebecca.Aiello@robursomaglia.it
Rebecca
Aiello
Ritratto di Isabella.Cantoni@robursomaglia.it
Isabella
Cantoni
Ritratto di Francesca.Lambusta@robursomaglia.it
Francesca
Lambusta
Ritratto di Rosaria.Lambusta@robursomaglia.it
Rosaria
Lambusta
Ritratto di Francesca.Scalmanini@robursomaglia.it
Francesca
Scalmanini
Ritratto di Emma.Schiavone@robursomaglia.it
Emma
Schiavone

Partite della squadra

Happy Volley Under 16
VS
B.L.U. Volley Cappuccini
----
Mar, 15/01/2019 - 20:30
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Polisportiva Juventina
VS
Happy Volley Under 16
Sab, 26/01/2019 - 17:30
Palestra Scuole Elementari via olimpo , Casalpusterlengo
Happy Volley Under 16
VS
U.S.D. Gilbertina
Sab, 02/02/2019 - 18:30
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)
Mombelli
VS
Happy Volley Under 16
Dom, 10/02/2019 - 18:00
Palestra Comunale via Garibaldi , Capergnanica
U.S. Esperia Volley
VS
Happy Volley Under 16
Dom, 24/02/2019 - 15:00
Pal.cambonino - VIA CAMBONINO (CREMONA)
Happy Volley Under 16
VS
u.s. Esperia Volley
Sab, 02/03/2019 - 18:30
Palestra Scolastica Comunale Somaglia
Via Autostrada del Sole, 4 - 26867 - Somaglia (LO)

Guarda il programma

Dal 14.10.2019 al 27.10.2019